I removed the app from my device. Will my account also be deleted?

Your account will not be deleted when you remove the app from your device. You can use the same email address and password to log in when you reinstall the app. However, if you want your account to be permanently deleted, please write to us on info@sendhelper.com

Share this article

OFFICE ADDRESS:

1B Trengganu Street (3F), Singapore 058455

CONTACT US: